Geschäftsführung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Buchner
w.buchner@happy-bike.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefanie Buchner
Leitung Serviceteam
s.buchner@happy-bike.at

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regina Ablinger
r.ablinger@happy-bike.at

 

 

Innendienst

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Buchner
Leitung Lager,
Innendienst Serviceteam
a.buchner@happy-bike.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefanie Grubinger

Innendienst Serviceteam,
Fakturierung
s.grubinger@happy-bike.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Stadlbauer

Innendienst Serviceteam,
Fakturierung
l.stadlbauer@happy-bike.at

 

 

Verkauf

 

 

 

 

  

 

Karl Eder

Verkauf Aussendienst,
Marketing
k.eder@happy-bike.at

 

 

Servicetechniker

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rudolf Kapshammer
Techniker im Aussendienst
Gebiet: Salzburg, Oberösterreich,
Bayern

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Leitner
Techniker im Aussendienst
Gebiet: Tirol, Bayern

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Lesiak
Techniker im Aussendienst
Gebiet: Kärnten, Osttirol,
Steiermark, Burgenland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Kafka
Techniker im Aussendienst
Gebiet: Wien, Niederösterreich,
Oberösterreich, Burgenland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joachim Assmann
Techniker im Aussendienst
Gebiet: Vorarlberg, Schweiz